Managing Committee 2018-19

As decided in the Annual General Meeting held on 29.07.2018, the managing committee for the session 2018-19 will be as follows:

President: Tanmoy Sinha
Vice Presidents: Ganesh Middya Shromona Kahali & Suddhasheel Roy
Secretaries: Bubai Bag & Sandip Banerjee
Accountants: Ishita Banerjee, Moitrayee Basu & Simanta Kundu
Treasurers: Bablu Das, Deep Sarkar, Monoj Kumar Barman & Promita Biswas
Mentor Co-ordinator: Subhajit Roy, Tamoghna Mondal & Ujjwal Ghosh
Public Relation Officers: Amit Kumar Nandi, Sourish Ghosh & Sujoy Thakur
Webmaster: Supartha Podder
Other Executive Members: Amartya Roychowdhury, Amit Chakraborty, Anirban Paul,

Arjun Podder, Arnab Maity, Arpan Manna, Bodhisattwa Chakraborty, Debjit Ash, Dhruba Halder, Dipti Barman, Himanka Sekhar Gayen, Krishna Kumar Sarkar, Krishnendu Bera, Madhumita Mukherjee, Moumi Saha, Nirmalya Mukherjee, Pabitra Singha, Prathit Chatterjee, Ramkrishna Parua, Santanu Ghosh, Shubhaprava Chakrabarty, Sreya Deb, Subhasis Bhattacharjee, Subhasis Paul, Supratim Roy, Tushar Mahato