Managing Committee for 2016-2017


DesignationE-mails Names
President president@aalo.org.in Tanmoy Sinha
Vice President vice.president@aalo.org.in Sudhasheel Roy
Ganesh Middya
Joint Secretarysecretary@aalo.org.in Bubai Bag,
Krishna Kumar Sarkar,
Sandip Banerjee
Joint Assistant Secretaryassistant.secretary@aalo.org.in Monoj Kumar Barman,
Sourish Ghosh,
Tamaghna Mondal
Joint Accountantaccoutant@aalo.org.in Simanta Kundu,
Shromona Kahali,
Shreedhar Banerjee
Joint Treasurertreasurer@aalo.org.in Nirmalya Mukherjee,
Sreya Deb,
Promita Biswas
Public Relation Officerspro@aalo.org.in Moinak Dutta,
Ishita Banerjee,
Koushik Mistry,
Amit Kumar Nandi
Other Executive MembersAnirban Paul,
Arjun Podder,
Arpan Manna,
Amit Chakraborty,
Ayan Das,
Dipankar Ghosh,
Dhruba Halder,
Krishnendu Bera,
Himanka Sekhar Gayen,
Pabitra Singha,
Prathit Chatterjee,
Priyanka Chakraborty,
Pushpal Ganguly,
Shubhaprava Chakrabarti,
Subhasis Bhattacharjee,
Subhamoy Jana,
Subrata Pandit,
Swagata Mukherjee,
Ujjwal Ghosh.
Webmasterwebmaster@aalo.org.in Supartha Podder

Get a downloadable pdf version of this page by clicking here.