Managing committee for 2015-2016


DesignationE-mails Names
President president@aalo.org.in Tanmoy Sinha
Vice President vice.president@aalo.org.in Sudhasheel Roy
Joint Secretarysecretary@aalo.org.in Bubai Bag,
Sandip Banerjee
Joint Assistant Secretaryassistant.secretary@aalo.org.in Moinak Dutta,
Monoj Kumar Barman
Joint Accountantaccoutant@aalo.org.in Simanta Kundu,
Shubhaprava Chakrabarti,
Biplab Banerjee
Joint Treasurertreasurer@aalo.org.in Ganesh Chandra Midya,
Nirmalya Mukherjee,
Krishnendu Bera
Public Relation Officerspro@aalo.org.in Amit Kumar Nandi,
Sourish Ghosh,
Sreya Deb
Other Executive MembersAbhishek Narayan Mandal
Amit Chakraborty
Anirban Paul
Arpan Manna
Ayan Das
Deepanjan Panda
Himanka Sekhar Gayen
Isita Banerjee
Koushik Mistry
Krishna Kumar Sarkar
Kshounis Mishra
Manas Seal
Pabitra Singha
Pijush Kanti Das
Prathit Chatterjee
Priyanka Chakraborty
Pushpal Ganguly
Subhamoy Jana
Subrata Pandit
Swagata Mukherjee
Tushar Kanti Mahato
Webmasterwebmaster@aalo.org.in Supartha Podder

Get a downloadable pdf version of this page by clicking here.

Managing committee for 2014-2015


Designation Names
President Tanmoy Sinha
Vice PresidentGanesh Midya
Joint SecretaryBubai Bag,
Sandip Banerjee
Joint Assistant SecretaryMoinak Dutta,
Subhamoy Jana
Joint AccountantShubhaprava Chakrabarti,
Simanta Kundu
Joint TreasurerAmit Kumar Nandi,
Subhabrata Paul
Public Relation OfficersAmit Chakraborty,
Pijush Kanti Das,
Subhadeep Roy
Other Executive MembersAnimesh Baidya,
Apurba Pramanik,
Arjun Poddar,
Arpan Manna,
Ayan Kumar Das,
Biswarup Chakraborty,
Dipanjan Ponda,
Dipankar Ghosh,
Himel Mallick,
Kaushik Jana,
Krishna Kumar Sarkar,
Krishnendu Bera,
Kshaunis Misra,
Madhurima Sinha Roy,
Madhusudan Nandy,
Manas Sil,
Manoj Kumar Mandal,
Nirmalya Mukherjee,
Prathit Chatterjee,
Pushpal Ganguly,
Ritwik Mitra,
Soumen Sarkar,
Sourish Ghosh,
Sreya Deb,
Subhashis Bhattacharaya,
SuddhaSheel Roy,
Swagata Mukherjee,
Tamoghna Mondal,
Tirtha Mandal,
Tushar Kanti Mahato,
Ujjwal Ghosh
WebmasterSupartha Podder

Managing committee for 2013-2014


President Tanmoy Sinha
Vice PresidentBiswarup Chakraborty
SecretaryBubai Bag
Assistant SecretaryKshaunis Misra
Joint Accountant Simanta Kundu
Shubhaprava Chakrabarti
Joint TreasurerPijush Kanti Das
Ganesh Midya
Other Executive MemberAyan Kumar Das,
Tushar Mahato ,
Pratith Chatterjee,
Kaushik Jana,
Sandip Banerjee,
Bholanath Maity,
Nirmalya Mukherjee,
Amit Chakraborty,
Krishna Kumar Sarkar,
Amit Kumar Nandi,
Subhamoy Jana